Hello Indian Publics!

Hi. I am part of the Chennai Super Kings, but I don’t get a chance to play because I am fairly ordinary at cricket. In fact, I describe myself as a “Slow, medium pace batsman”. Since I don’t get much play time, I am doing what any self respecting team member does – start a blog to badmouth the entire team, its management and owners. But since I am from Chennai, and my Madras culture (Filter Coffee, 14-mini idlis, 100% humidity, Music Academy and Vidya Mandir school education) prevents me from doing that. So instead, I am going to sing my team’s praises at every opportunity I get. Loss or win, I am a loyal member of the CSK Munnetra Kazhagam.

4 Responses

  1. Hi, this is obviously a comment.I added this to prevent CSK fanboys from saying “first comment”. That annoys me greatly

  2. Its really inspiring to see u play cricket 2007 on ur laptop while being padded up. Its evident that a helmet is not necessary for a straaiger like u. And in that pose with the bat and gun, where are the rest of ur arms? 🙂

    hilarious post!

    nalla velai title lae neenga typo error onnum pannala… illaena a lot of “hair” would have been ruffled…

  3. Oh my! A blog by the Gabtun of the team, no less!

  4. an all-round attack 😀 “all-rounder” eh??

    LOVED your “publics” the most!! fake fake or real fake, its fun! looking forward to more 🙂

Leave a Reply

